VALENTINA’S TRAVEL Nov 2014

From now till Nov 20th – Reno, NV 

Nov 21-26th – San Francisco/Bay Area, CA 

Nov 21-23rd – Campbell, CA  (near San Jose, CA) 

Nov 23-26th – Novato, CA (near San Rafael, CA) 

Nov 27-30th – Reno, NV 

My email: mumspirit@gmail.com
& cell phone: 214-458-4180 Valentina

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Victoria Gold
    Nov 17, 2014 @ 07:38:16

    Hi:

    I would be interested in making an appointment with Valentina when she is in the Bay Area but can’t see a place to contact someone. Is there a phone number I can call or someone I can email.

    Thank you.

    Victoria Gold

    Sent from my iPad

    >

    Reply

  2. Valentina
    Nov 18, 2014 @ 00:51:46

    Here is my email:
    mumspirit@gmail.com
    My cell phone: 214-458-4180 Valentina

    Reply

Leave a Reply

