VALENTINA’S TRAVEL Sept 2016

Dates & places of Travel for Love & Peace in the World

Sept 12-14th San Francisco/Bay Area, CA, USA

Then I am going to Russia in few days – from San Francisco.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. LYNNE VALENTINE
    Sep 12, 2016 @ 11:47:24

    I wish I had known. I could have been at Christina’s by today. If you have instructions for me please let me know. Have a great trip to Russia.
    Love you.

    Reply

  2. Valentina
    Sep 12, 2016 @ 12:56:48

    where are you right now?

    Reply

  3. Winston
    Sep 19, 2016 @ 04:50:36

    Have a wonderful time in Russia. Blessings!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

